Beyond The Night Blog

Greetings,

My name is Craig and I am starting a blog to review music and connect people with the latest happenings in my life. I am a Dj and Artist (www.soundcloud.com/omnos)who loves nightlife and daylife too ! I have a wide selection of musical tastes and will try to bring only the best music and events to your attention. I’ve been into many genres of music and lately my taste has turned more to Chillout/World Fusion/Downtempo music. If you have any suggestions for music and fashion or events please share it with me and I’ll decide if I’d like to share it.

Aloha!

2 thoughts on “Beyond The Night Blog”

Leave a Reply

